Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Lara Fabian - Papillon

Lara Sophie Katy Crokaert is better known as Lara Fabian. She is a Canadian-Belgian singer, songwriter, musician, actress and producer. She was born in Etterbeek, Brussels. Since 1996 she holds a Canadian citizenship alongside her original Belgian citizenship.

Papillon is the 14th studio album and Fabian's 10th French album. The album was released on February 8, 2019. The first single from the album, "Papillon", was released on October 5, 2018.

Song tracks on the album:

1. "Papillon"
2. "Je suis à toi"
3. "Changer le jeu"
4. "Par amour"
5. "Je ne t'aime plus"
6. "Alien"
7. "Pardonne"
8. "Superman"
9. "Sans ton amour"
10. "L'animal"
11. "Alcyon"

No comments:

Post a Comment