Sunday, February 14, 2021

Aquakultre - Legacy

Canadian Music: 2020: Aquakultre - Legacy

This music album was released on May 8.

Aquakultre is a Canadian soul and R&B musical project from Halifax, Nova Scotia, whose core band member is singer and rapper Lance Sampson. They are certainly most noted for their album Legacy, which was a longlisted nominee for the 2020 Polaris Music Prize.

Track List of Songs:

1. Legacy
2. 657
3. Don’t Forget
4. Wife Tonight (Remix)
5. Time And Affection
6. Open Your Eyes
7. I Doubt It
8. Questionable Intentions
9. Pay It Forward

No comments:

Post a Comment