Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Birthday Massacre - Diamonds

Canadian Music: 2020: The Birthday Massacre - Diamonds

This music album was released on March 27.

The Birthday Massacre is a Canadian rock band, formed in 1999 in London, Ontario, and currently seems to be based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Track List of Songs:

1 Enter
2 The Sky Will Turn
3 Diamonds
4 Run
5 Flashback
6 The Last Goodbye
7 Crush
8 Mirrors
9 Parallel World

No comments:

Post a Comment