Sunday, February 14, 2021

Braids - Shadow Offering

Canadian Music: 2020: Braids - Shadow Offering

This music album was released on June 19.

Braids is a fantastic Canadian art rock band from Calgary, Alberta, currently based in Montréal, Québec. Braids currently consists of Raphaelle Standell-Preston, Austin Tufts and Taylor Smith.

Track List of Songs:

1 Here 4 U
2 Young Buck
3 Eclipse (Ashley)
4 Just Let Me
5 Upheaval II
6 Fear Of Men
7 Snow Angel
8 Ocean
9 Note To Self

No comments:

Post a Comment