Sunday, February 14, 2021

Bruce Peninsula - No Earthly Sound

Canadian Music: 2020: Bruce Peninsula - No Earthly Sound

This music album was released on April 17.

Bruce Peninsula is a fantastic Canadian indie rock band, whose style has been described as "a near indescribable and rousing potpourri of prog, gospel, folk, rock, pop and country."

The Bruce Peninsula is also a peninsula in Ontario, Canada, that lies between Georgian Bay and the main basin of Lake Huron.

Track List of Songs:

1 Don't Wake the Giant 3:14
2 Make a Sound 3:21
3 Been Busy 3:48
4 Summertime 3:34
5 Praying at the Feet of Your Love 4:21
6 Whistle 3:22
7 Don't Believe Your Eyes 3:29
8 Dig a Little Deeper 4:05
9 Born Lucky 4:26
10 Why Can't 4:26

No comments:

Post a Comment