Sunday, February 14, 2021

Bahamas - Sad Hunk

Canadian Music: 2020: Bahamas - Sad Hunk

This music album was released on October 9.

Afie Jurvanen, known by his stage name Bahamas, is a Canadian musician born in Toronto, and raised in Barrie, Ontario. He is of Finnish ancestry.

Track List of Songs:

1 Trick To Happy
2 Own Alone
3 Less Than Love
4 Done Did Me No Good
5 Half Your Love
6 Up With The Jones
7 Not Cool Anymore
8 Can't Complain
9 Fair Share
10 Wisdom Of The World

No comments:

Post a Comment