Sunday, February 14, 2021

Caribou - Suddenly

Canadian Music: 2020: Caribou - Suddenly

This music album was released on February 28.

"Suddenly" is the 10th studio album by Canadian musician Dan Snaith, released under the moniker Caribou by Merge Records and City Slang. It is Snaith's 5th album as Caribou, and his first since Our Love (2014).

Track List of Songs:

01 Sister
02 You and I
03 Sunny's Time
04 New Jade
05 Home
06 Lime
07 Never Come Back
08 Filtered Grand Piano
09 Like I Loved You
10 Magpie
11 Ravi
12 Cloud Song

No comments:

Post a Comment