Sunday, February 14, 2021

Arkells - Campfire Chords

Canadian Music: 2020: Arkells - Campfire Chords

This music album was released on August 20.

Arkells are a Canadian rock band, formed in Hamilton, Ontario. In 2006, they signed with Dine Alone Records, and have since signed with Universal Records Canada and Last Gang Records. The music band has released five albums, two EPs and a number of interesting singles that have charted in Canada.

Track List of Songs:

1 Knocking At The Door
2 Quitting You
3 Years In The Making
4 Whistleblower
5 Michigan Left
6 I’m Not The Sun
7 Don’t Be A Stranger
8 Come To Light
9 A Little Rain (A Song For Pete)
10 Eyes On The Prize
11 Book Club
12 And Then Some
13 Kiss Cam
14 My Hearts Always Yours
15 Hand Me Downs
16 11:11
17 Relentless
18 Leather Jacket
19 Take Me Home (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment