Sunday, March 28, 2021

Brett Kissel - Now or Never

Canadian Music: 2020: Brett Kissel - Now or Never

This music album was released in 2020.

Brett Kissel is a fantastic Canadian country singer. He has had 3 number-one hits on the so-called Canadian country chart with "Airwaves", "Drink About Me", and "A Few Good Stories".

Tracklist of Songs:

A1 Drink About Me
A2 A Few Good Stories
A3 That's Country Music
A4 Young Enough
B1 She Drives Me Crazy
B2 Hummingbird
B3 I'm Not Him, I'm Not Her - Featuring - Christina Taylor
B4 Coffee With Her

No comments:

Post a Comment