Tuesday, March 23, 2021

The Darcys - Fear & Loneliness

Canadian Music: 2020: The Darcys - Fear & Loneliness

This music album was released in 2020.

The Darcys are a Canadian 2-piece art rock music band from Toronto, Ontario. Currently independent, the duo was previously signed to a 4-album deal with the record label Arts & Crafts.

Tracklist of Songs:

A1 Fear & Loneliness
A2 Look Me In The Eyes
A3 Hollywood Ending
A4 Too Late
A5 Shangri-Lost
B1 Off The Deep
B2 Chasing The Fall
B3 Boys Don't
B4 Reservoir No. 4
B5 Cowboy Movies
B6 The Glory Days

No comments:

Post a Comment