Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Crown Lands - Crown Lands

Canadian Music: 2020: Crown Lands - Crown Lands

This music album was released in 2020.

Crown Lands (music band) is a Canadian rock music duo from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. They are most noted for receiving 2 Juno Award nominations at the Juno Awards of 2021, for Breakthrough Group of the Year and Rock Album of the Year.

Tracklist of Songs:

A1 Spit It Out 3:25
A2 River 4:03
A3 Leadfoot 3:29
A4 Howlin' Back 2:13
B1 End of The Road 4:27
B2 Forest Song 4:09
B3 Sun Dance 5:27

No comments:

Post a Comment