Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Half Moon Run - The Covideo Sessions

Canadian Music: 2020: Half Moon Run - The Covideo Sessions

This music album was released in 2020.

Half Moon Run is an interesting Canadian indie rock music band based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The fantastic group is known for their heavy use of layered percussion, group vocal harmonies, and for playing multiple instruments during live performances. is the website for Covideo. It is the easiest way to record, send, and track video emails. Cut through the noise with the simple solution built for smarter outreach.

(Probably not related at all) COVIDEO also means the program was developed through an intradisciplinary collaboration between Microbiology, Infectious Diseases, and Infection Prevention and Control for COVID-19.

Tracklist of Songs:

A1 Sun Leads Me On 4:00
A2 Grow Into Love 2:40
A3 Give Up 3:52
A4 New Truth 3:44
A5 Jello On My Mind 3:33
B1 Black Diamond 3:04
B2 I Can't Figure Out What's Going On 3:18
B3 All At Once 3:18
B4 Call Me In The Afternoon 3:16
B5 Full Circle (Unpublished) 3:08
B6 Undercurrents (Extended Isolation Version 4:36

No comments:

Post a Comment