Sunday, March 28, 2021

Peter Katz - City of Our Lives

Canadian Music: 2020: Peter Katz - City of Our Lives

This music album was released in 2020.

Peter Katz is a great Canadian singer-songwriter. Katz is a 2012 Juno Award nominee and Emerging Artist of the Year nominee at the Canadian Folk Music Awards.

Tracklist of Songs:

1 Paper Thin
2 Like We Used To Be
3 I Will Never Leave You
4 Take Mine
6 Come Down
7 Every Time I See You
8 Runs Deep
9 Everything Is Different
10 Thats Enough
11 Book Of Truths

No comments:

Post a Comment