Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Cindy Lee - Cat o' Nine Tails

Canadian Music: 2020: Cindy Lee - Cat o' Nine Tails

This music album was released in 2020.

Cindy Lee is the so-called drag queen "confrontation pop" project of Canadian musician Patrick Flegel, former guitarist and lead singer of Women. Cindy Lee is certainly most noted for their 2020 album What’s Tonight to Eternity, which was longlisted for the 2020 Polaris Music Prize.

Tracklist of Songs: Cindy Lee - Cat o' Nine Tails:

A1 Our Lady Of Sorrows
A2 Cat O’ Nine Tails
A3 Faith Restored
A4 Love Remains
A5 Cat O’ Nine Tails II
B1 As I'm Stepping Thru The Gates
B2 Cat O’ Nine Tails III
B3 I Don't Want To Fall In Love Again
B4 Bondage Of The Mind

No comments:

Post a Comment