Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Classified - Time

Canadian Music: 2020: Classified - Time

This music album was released in 2020.

Lucas Boyd, better known by his stage name Classified, is a Canadian rapper and record producer from Enfield, Nova Scotia.

Tracklist of Songs:

A1 Get Ready - Featuring - Merkules
A2 I Love It
A3 Super Dave
A4 Pills and Blankets
B1 Rap Sh*t - Featuring - Snak The Ripper
B2 Good News
B3 Pick Your Poison
B4 Trust Issues

No comments:

Post a Comment