Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Dizzy - The Sun and Her Scorch

Canadian Music: 2020: Dizzy - The Sun and Her Scorch

This music album was released in 2020.

Dizzy is a Canadian indie pop band from Oshawa, Ontario, whose debut album Baby Teeth won the Juno Award for Alternative Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2019. Consisting of vocalist Katie Munshaw and instrumentalists Alex, Mackenzie and Charlie Spencer, the group released Baby Teeth in 2018.

Tracklist of Songs:

Worms 2:06
Sunflower 3:35
Good And Right 3:36
The Magician 3:38
Beatrice 4:02
Roman Candles 4:28
Lefty 3:35
Primrose Hill 4:12
Daylight Savings Time 3:42
Ten 3:50
Worms II 1:50

No comments:

Post a Comment