Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Dog Day - Present

Canadian Music: 2020: Dog Day - Present

This music album was released in 2020.

Dog Day (Music Band) is a Canadian indie rock band based in Halifax, Nova Scotia currently consisting of husband and wife team Seth Smith and Nancy Urich, joined with Casey Spidle and Meg Yoshida.

Tracklist of Songs:

A1 Pictures
A2 Hell On Earth
A3 Mind Reader
A4 Elsewhere
A5 Start It Up
A6 Under The Weight Of Your Word
B7 Trouble
B8 You Were You
B9 Inner Space
B10 Does It Hurt To Laugh?
B11 Music Lover
B12 Nirvana
B13 Distraction

No comments:

Post a Comment