Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Helena Deland - Someone New

Canadian Music: 2020: Helena Deland - Someone New

This music album was released in 2020.

Helena Deland is a Canadian singer-songwriter. To date she has released 5 EPs: Drawing Room and From the Series of Songs "Altogether Unaccompanied" Vol. I, II, III & IV that she has written and composed. Her first one-piece album Someone New was released on 15 October 2020.

Tracklist of Songs:

Someone New 3:50
Truth Nugget 4:41
Dog 3:53
Fruit Pit 3:16
Pale 3:02
Comfort, Edge 3:44
The Walk Home 2:29
Seven Hours 2:24
Smoking At The Gas Station 4:34
Lylz 3:03
Mid Practice 3:58
Clown Neutral 4:42
Fill The Rooms 4:16

No comments:

Post a Comment